Radiant Session

Intuitive selection of progessive electronica. Mostly released last 6 months, some just out. No edits this time, giving these tunes their space. The 1st hour mostly dowtempo dubby, The 2nd and 3th hour more uptempo. Contains tracks on some essential record labels: Lost & Found, Cosmicleaf Records, Click Records, Balance Music, Liquid Sound Design, Balkan Connection, Massive Harmony and many more.

complete tracklist: https://justpaste.it/1ht5t


Deep tech-house and electronica in this intuitive mix with many styles involved. Bouncing atmospheres to heavy pounding bass. Feat Ancient Core, Sasha, Side Liner, Kohra, Terranova, D-Malice, Stephan Bodzin, G.Pal, Cid Inc, Milos Ilic, Echonomist, Sebastian Kommos, Makau, Disko Dario, Plastikman, Dubfire James Monro and more.

full tracklist temporary available at https://soundcloud.com/rafadelic/phases


A journey into the depths of electronic wonderland with mostly recent releases and own sounds remashed, redubbed & mixed… Featuring Moshic, Darj, Tara Putra, Elefant Doc, dOP, The Flying Mars , Tetra Hydro K, State Azure, Urban Flex , Gaudi, Way Out West, Oliver Petkovski, Keemiyo, Z-Planet, Pitch Black, Dubnotic, Entheogenic, In’R’Voice, Simon Posford, Todd Terje, The Human Experience – David Block, Akshan, Noraus and others.