01 the new law – sundown
02 tokyo507 – zanzibar
03 the nightblooms – love is gone (outer sanctum mix)
04 broken bells – your head is on fire
05 hoffmaestro – eru beng
06 caribou – odesa
07 bprotassov – shalina music
08 miike snow – silvia (instrumental)
09 aeroplane feat au revoir simone – we fall over
10 the shift – play all mode
11 younger brother – ribbon on a branch
12 ambrozia – velvet (peter martin remix)
13 bonobo – black sands
14 black lillies – vinternat
15 galletti – rapsomelody
16 cornucopia – circle of clowns
17 yonderboi – eyes for you

download this mix here

One thought on “Indieliquidz

  1. amigo mio , te debemos tantas buenas fiestas!
    y tu tan esplendido con tus sonidos!

    debes saber que eres muy apreciado tambien por aca en este lado del mundo
    saludos desde mexico
    gracias por tu musica maestro!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s